Typing Softly While Hugo Sleeps

11 09 2007

I don’t have anything clever to write. I could tell you that Hugo’s had some incredibly fussy and cranky moments lately, that last night was certainly not the best night of sleep I’ve ever had. That he seems to have sworn off the Kangaroo pouch, the only thing that was a surefire bet for calming him and getting through dinner (my dinner, that is).

But what’s the point? This photograph makes me so happy that, if I never sleep uninterrupted again, I’ll be okay…

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 09 2007
cloudy

totally worth it.

11 09 2007
Tom MonPere

I love the photograph!! Sacha looks great and Mr. Hugo is clearly asserting his presence in the photo. In fact, I think he finally found his tax returns from 2006.

Leave a Reply

